Phone: (704) 314-5942 

Hours of Operation: 24 Hours a Day, 7 Days a Week 

Contact Us

Contact a Reliable Bail Bond Company in Iredell County, NC

Navigating through legal challenges requires a reliable bail bond company in Iredell County, NC, and Sloan Bail Bonding stands out as a pillar of support. Our service is crucial for those seeking a swift and seamless path to freedom during tough times. We go beyond providing bail bonds; we offer compassion, confidentiality, and a commitment to serve you with integrity and urgency.

We are prepared to guide you through the bail bond process swiftly and discreetly.

Your Leading Bondsman in Mooresville, NC

If you’re facing legal hurdles, lean on the trusted name in the trade. Sloan Bail Bonding ensures you always have the aid of an experienced bondsman in Mooresville, NC. Our professionals are dedicated to your case, providing knowledgeable guidance on the bail bond processes.

24-Hour Bail Bonds in Statesville, NC

Sloan Bail Bonding understands that life's uncertainties do not confine themselves to business hours. We offer 24-hour bail bonds in Statesville, NC, ensuring that you have access to the help you need no matter the time of day. Our commitment to being available around the clock signifies our dedication to your peace of mind.

Contact Us

Choose Sloan Bail Bonding, a company that prioritizes your needs and works tirelessly to restore your liberty with minimal disruption to your life. Here, you’re not just another case; you’re an individual deserving of respect and prompt assistance.

Trust us to provide you with swift, confidential, and compassionate service. We’re not your typical bail bond company but your partner in difficult times.

Service Areas

  • Mecklenburg County (Huntersville, Matthews, Pineville, Davidson, Cornelius, and Mint Hill)
  • Rowan County (Salisbury, China Grove, Rockwell, Landis, Cleveland, Spencer, Gold Hill, Granite Quarry, Faith, and Enochville)
  • Cabarrus County (Concord, Harrisburg, Mount Pleasant, Midland, and Kannapolis)
  • Iredell County (Statesville, Mooresville, Troutman, Harmony, and Union Grove Township)
  • Lincoln County (Lincolnton, Iron Station, Lowesville, West Port, and Denver)
  • Gaston County (Gastonia, Belmont, Dallas, Mount Holly, Cherryville, Bessemer City, Cramerton, Stanley, Lowell, McAdenville, Ranlo, and High Shoals) 

Hours of Operation
24 Hours a Day, 7 Days a Week